This weekend was for…

Celebrating birthdays

My beautiful cousin Sidney turned 21.

My spunky little sister Emme turned 5.

Lake time with friends and family

Sassy Ashley

 

Cooking with miniature kitchen ware

 

The Chef

 

Finding the perfect marshmallow roasting stick

 

Finding heart-shaped things

 

Rock skipping

 

Girl time

 

Beautiful sunsets

 

Bonfires

Father’s Day

I am truly blessed to have my family and friends in my life. Each and every one of them mean the world to me.

Leave a Reply

