Thankfuls

Today

I am thankful for many things.

-The fact that I woke up healthy and breathing

-That I have a job to go to everyday

-That I have a dog that keeps me company and makes me laugh

-That I have the greatest big brother in the world

-That I am given opportunities to further my education

-That I have friends near and far

-That I have eyes to see art like this

-That I have ears to hear music like this

-That I can call my boyfriend my bestfriend

 -And that my family loves me unconditionally, flaws and all.

“Keep your eyes open to your mercies. The man who forgets to be thankful has fallen asleep in life.”-Robert Louis Stevenson

 Oh and, feel free to laugh at my brace face. (:

One thought on “Thankfuls

Leave a Reply

