Awkward Family Photos

We ALL have embarrasing photos to look back on. I got an email the other day filled with awkward family photos and couldn’t help but share them with you. ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Image

And, of course, this post wouldn’t be complete if I didn’t add a few awkward photos of my own.

Dad, Mom, and Brother circa 1989

 

The infamous bowl cut

 

I had the greatest haircuts

 

See what I mean?

 

WHY?!

 

Sorry Sidney, I had to.

 

Lovely…

 

Ahh…the infamous “floating head” photo…

 

Bad haircuts run in the family.

 

 

My face…priceless.

 

You’re doing it wrong…

 

Pickin’ noses since 1992.

 

 

Big ol’ mess

I hope you enjoyed these pictures, even if it is at my expense!

(:

One thought on “Awkward Family Photos

Leave a Reply

