Updates & Upcomings

Hey! Hi! Hello! It’s been a couple days since I’ve posted last ((due to lack of inspiration)) BUT! I have some news to share that I’m excited about. I have lots ((& I mean LOTS)) of clutter in my closet. I decided that I will take what I can get out of them through an account on Amazon. I don’t have it set up yet but as soon as I do I will post it here. I will be selling clothes, shoes, accessories, and maybe a few other things. Whatever doesn’t sell within six months will be donated to the Wichita Women’s Shelter.

ALSO, with some of the money I collect, I plan on taking on a lot of DIY projects. For the past couple of days I have done nothing but scour the web looking for the greatest DIY’s and handmade things.

Hopefully I can develop a creative edge and come up with some things myself!

Just because…here are a few photos from Instagram that I’ve taken over the past several days…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Happy ALMOST weekend! (:

Leave a Reply

