In case of inclement weather

This weekend

I took another trip to Lawrence (aka Larry)

I found toys at gas stations in the middle of nowhere.



I visited my best friends and brother. 

I snapped photos of their collection of unusual things



I swooned over little miss Mary Stewart.



I found odd things and ugly christmas sweaters at a thrift store.

We stopped at the coolest little bookstore in town.

And I recieved the greatest gift from my friends. 

The past few days have been SO great. 
My friends are truly the best I've ever had. 
They accept me fully and completely and make me 
laugh until I can't breathe anymore. 
My brother is the best sibling in the world and makes me 
love being his little sister.

Until next time, Larry.
Leave a Reply

