Fresh Prints

Lately I’ve been obsessed (OBSESSED) with editing photos and layering them to make prints (which is SUPER easy!). Most of the photos I’ve used are not my own. I’ve found them on various websites and layered them with some of my photos to create the final product. Eventually (when I start photographing more) I will use all of my own photos and designs so they will truly be original. A huge (MASSIVE) goal of mine is to sell my prints on Society6.com. I recently made a post (here) showing some of the various prints you can find on their website. These are the prints I’ve worked on so far:

Pictured above is my great grandfather, Joe.

Script shown above are my Grandfather’s poems

Again, most of these photos I’ve found on other websites (Society6; Imgur; Christine’s amazing Tumblr!; and Google of course) and do not claim them as my own

 

Leave a Reply

